Review: Six Brothers

Six Brothers by Lili St. Germain

Title: Six Brothers
Author: Lili St. Germain
Genre: Dark Romance/Erotic
Type: Book 2 of Gypsy Brothers serial novella
POV: First person – female
Rating: 3/5

I was hoping this book would improve from the first one. I think it did just a smidgen but still not enough for my liking. I really want to like it because like I mentioned in Seven Sons review, it had a promising premise, but it is still not well developed.

I like the fact that she’s cold hearted and badass, but as a reader, I need more details. I didn’t feel immersed into their world. There was no excitement about what was going to happen next. And there were very little relationship development between Sammi and Jase.

As in previous book, I’m also having hard time with her elimination method in this book. She used drug with Chad, I was hoping she got more creative than that with the next brother.

“I’m crying out for help by now, I need someone to find me and call an ambulance before this shit kills me.
This was the stupidest idea ever.”

Damn right that was stupid. I’m afraid she’s going to kill herself out of stupidity before the series ends.

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.