Review: The Fabric of our Souls by K.M. Moronova

Title: The Fabric of our Souls
Author: K.M. Moronova
Genre: Dark Romance
Type: Standalone
POV: First Person – Dual

 

 


Wynn Coldfox was tired of living. After the latest incident, she made a promise to be better and entered Harlow Sanctum. But with Liam Waters in the picture, both of their future might hang in a balance.

The beginning of the book intrigued me, and I was drawn to the characters. However, it did take until about 65% for me to feel invested in them. Once I passed that, I was fully in. While I felt the ending was convenient, I enjoyed the overall story.

I’ve never been with a man who acts like Liam does, so cruel and hungry, remorseless. Unholy.

I loved both Wynn and Liam with how different yet the same they were. I also liked learning about other characters, and I especially loved Lanston.

The Fabric of our Souls is a story of guilt and melancholy. It would appeal to readers who enjoy dark romance with a mental illness theme.

Final Verdict:

This review is also available on Goodreads.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.