Review: The Dragon’s Bride by Katee Robert

Title: The Dragon’s Bride
Author: Katee Robert
Genre: Fantasy Erotica
Type: Standalone book 1 from A Deal with a Demon series
POV: First Person – Dual

 

 

Desperation forced Briar Rose to take extreme measures to escape her unhappy life. Little did she knows it could possibly make everything even more difficult when she landed in the claws of Sol, a dragon territory leader.

This was my first dragon erotica and I’m happy to say I was thoroughly entertained. It started quite unexpectedly tame and sweet. Then it got dirtier and dirtier much to my delight.

I’m not in control right now. It’s never been like this with anyone else. I don’t know what I might do. I can’t guarantee anything. It scares me, so how can it not scare her?

I liked how Sol can be both a gentleman and a wild animal. Briar quickly adapted to her new life and wasn’t afraid of getting what she wanted. I also enjoyed the other characters in the book and looking forward to their stories.

The Dragon’s Bride is a tale of choices and new beginnings. It would appeal to readers who enjoy monster erotica.

Final Verdict:

This review is also available on Goodreads.

 

 

 

 

One comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.