Review: Little Darling by Raven Woodward

Title: Little Darling
Author: Raven Woodward
Genre: Erotic Horror
Type: Standalone Novella
POV: First Person – Dual

 

Kira was looking forward to leaving her small town and her crumbling family behind. But her father Nyx had a different plan for her future.

“If you so much as step foot off of this property I’ll hunt you down like and animal and fuck you over and over until you’re bursting with my child.”

I enjoyed the taboo dynamic, but unfortunately, the story failed to engage me. Some scenes seemed irrelevant to the plot, while others lacked conclusion. Fortunately, I enjoyed the non con aspect of the story.

Little Darling is a story of forbidden indulgence. It might appeal to readers looking for a short erotic horror.

Final Verdict:

This review is also available on Goodreads.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.