Review: Bought and Paid For by Jordan Marie & Jenika Snow

Title: Bought and Paid For
Author: Jordan Marie & Jenika Snow
Genre: Erotic Romance
Type: Standalone novella
POV: First Person – Dual
Rating:

Jackson King was a ruthless businessman. He always knew when an opportunity appeared and made good use of it. When a business partner fell short, he proposed an alternative payment plan – in the form of the man’s virgin daughter, Megan.

I’m not into older man so the cover was definitely not what drew me in even though it’s beautiful lol! I like the idea of claiming virginity as payment haha!

It’s time I start taking what is mine—and you are fucking mine.

For an older man (40s), Jackson is pretty sexy. I like how he had presence and was commanding. However, I wish I saw more of his suggested “brutality” when it comes to both business and pleasure.

Because I had a feeling once I was really with Jackson there was no turning back.

I like Megan because she wasn’t that young and wasn’t annoying like some innocent virgin characters can be. She knew enough of her body and what she wanted.

He gripped my waist, keeping me in place, making me the vessel for his pleasure. I was full, so damn full of his cock I couldn’t think straight.

Jackson and Megan had good chemistry together. The sex was plenty and hot so I was happy in that aspect haha!

In that moment, I felt like a fucking conqueror and Megan was definitely my greatest treasure.

Bought and Paid For is a story of two people finding love from unexpected situation. It would appeal to readers looking for a sexy quick read.

 

This review is also available on Goodreads.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

