Review: Under Construction by Aria Cole

Title: Under Construction
Author: Aria Cole
Genre: Erotic Romance
Type: Standalone
POV: First Person – Dual
Rating:

Paige Brennan’s peace was shattered after her new neighbor moved in. After being woken up by his loud bedroom activity every night, she made a revenge plot. But her plan backfired when Stone Garrett turned out to be someone she wanted to bang headboard with.

“Close your mouth, little bird. I’m a dirty man with an even dirtier mind.”

I’m sure at some point in their life, many women dream of being drilled by a sexy, sweaty construction worker right? Lol! Stone sure fit the bill. He was also fun and flirty.

Hitting her to the end, jerking my hips as I filled her, my head thrust back as my balls emptied everything that had built up since I’d last had her.

Paige was pretty sassy. I like how she tried to stand up to him – well that’s until he started doing thing that made her knees weak 😜

Oh yes, I had big plans for the sexy neighbor next door. She just didn’t know it yet.

Under Construction is a cute, but not overly sweet story of neighbors who share more than just uh, eggs 😋 This story is packed with a good amount of sexiness for a quickie.

 

This review is also available on Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

