Review: Wanting My Stepsister by Alexa Riley

Title: Wanting My Stepsister
Author: Alexa Riley
Genre: Erotic Romance
Type: Standalone Novella
POV: First Person – Dual
Rating:

4 Golden Cocks

Jasper Lewis and Libby Moore grew up together when his dad married her mum. He had always been protective of her until he started to pull away. Libby had always wanted him, but his cold shoulder starting to get to her. However things were about to change. It’s only a matter of how far they’re willing to take the risk.

Would she press her mouth into her pillow to hide her moans from our parents as I thrust into her cunt?

I really like the story in this one. It’s typical Alexa Riley style with the sweet heroine and the possessive hero. But there’s also some light element of angst and extra drama with other character, which I like since it made the story more interesting.

“That’s it, baby girl. Let me hear you. Tell me how much you love big brother fucking you.”

I like how both Jasper and Libby weren’t selfish and put in consideration to other people around them. They had good chemistry and were hot together. However it would have been better if there were more sexy times lol!

She’s been mine since we were kids, and there’s no changing my stupid brain now.

Wanting My Stepsister is a cute little story about two step siblings fighting their feelings for each others. It’s a good option for readers looking for a quick sweet, sexy fix.

 

This review is also available on Goodreads.

One comment

Leave a Reply

