Review: His Boy by Bink Cummings

Title: His Boy
Author: Bink Cummings
Genre: M/M Erotic Romance
Type: Standalone
POV: First Person – Dual
Rating:

Justin Moore and Asher hit it off with their friendship when they were introduced by a mutual friend. Soon enough they became roommate when Asher needed a place to stay and years later they succumbed to their hidden attraction and became fuck buddies. But as feelings started to play a part, they must decide if it’s worth to cross the line.

This is my first DDlb and I was curious and excited to see the dynamics when it comes to M/M relationship. The kinky part was very light but the hotness was definitely heavy!

I’m not sharing. Not ever. Does that make me an asshole? Sure it does. Do I care? Not one fucking bit.

I like how Justin was very open with his feelings. He was alpha to the core, choosing to take control of everything. What won me was how he put himself out there and the thing he did for Asher towards the end. My heart was pitter pattering for two different reasons lol!

Justin likes being my Daddy, and I love being his boy. It feeds our needs, no matter how fucked up they are.

I adore Asher. He was the loner geeky kind with video games and comic tattoos. He was the opposite of Justin and that made him lovable. Oh, he can bake too. Damn, how much I want to be the fillings for their sandwich :p

As mentioned, the Daddy kink element was light – just name calling. But the sexiness was explosive. And that one scene towards the end… [Insert orgasmic sound]

Hopefully, I don’t fall in love with the man. As if I could change that. Not when I’m almost there.

Unexpectedly, the book was also cute and sweet. But don’t worry, I didn’t puke rainbows from it lol! I don’t usually like epilogue but this one was adorable and even a little sad.

His Boy is a story of two people taking chances in their relationship evolution. It was sweet and scorching, suitable for readers looking for short light kinky read.

Note:
I love Bonez and I really hope he’ll get his own book especially that he’s the kind of man that favor my favorite sexual position :p

 

This review is also available on Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

