Review: The Virgin Cowboy by Alexa Riley

Title: The Virgin Cowboy
Author: Alexa Riley
Genre: Erotica
Type: Standalone Book 4 from Cowboys & Virgin series
POV: First Person – Dual
Rating:
    
4.5 Golden Cocks

Dolly Jennings was a go getter. She managed her own farm The Dairy Queen, always knowing what she wanted and what to do to get it – including the man she had eyes on for years.

Brandon Knight was not blind to her obvious attraction, but he kept his own desire tempered down out of respect for her brothers. Finally, he was done waiting and ready to claim her the way he always wanted.

I think by default, cowboys are always sexy isn’t it? Well now I think cowgirls are too lol!

“Listen to me, Daddy. When you get your head out of your ass, you know where to find me. I’m not the kind of girl that will sit around and wait, but I promise you this right now—there won’t ever be a man that I want more than you.”

I absolutely love Dolly. She’s my favorite of Alexa Riley’s heroine so far because she’s sassy and spoke her mind. I love how she tirelessly “taunted” Brandon.

“More,” I say, and his hands grip tighter as his thrusts start to grow more forceful.

Brandon didn’t start as someone I was interested in. But once he showed his teeth, yeehaw it’s on haha! And he knew how to claim and take care of his lady.

“I want you to suck my cock so good I see those dimples I love. Then I want you to bend over so I can eat your pussy and fuck you from behind. I feel like marking my territory.”

The Virgin Cowboy is a short sexy read with a cowgirl who likes to take the reign and a cowboy who can handle a rough ride :p

 

This review is also available on Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

