Review: Halloween Treats by Alexa Riley

Title: Halloween Treats
Author: Alexa Riley
Genre: Erotica
Type: Standalone
POV: First Person – Dual
Rating:
   
4 Golden Cocks

Raven Treat was a shy teacher at Hartwood Elementary. New to the city, she hasn’t gone out much other than hanging out with a fellow teacher. She was clueless to her beauty even when someone else was already smitten.

Jack Bates was a successful architect in the city. To help his sister out, he sometimes took the responsibility of transporting his nephew Scott to/from school. The moment he laid eyes on Scott’s teacher, he knew he wanted her to be his forever and the school Halloween dance would be the opportunity he needed to claim her.

I don’t think he has to work at getting into a girl’s pants. They probably just throw their pants at him.

I love how cute Jack was with Scott and how the kid being his wingman. He was a sexy alpha but not over the top.

My dirty teacher fantasy has come to life in front of me, and I want to rip away her button-up collared shirts and let those big tits of hers bounce on my face.

Raven was adorable with her shyness, but that didn’t prevent her from taking/demanding what she wanted.

I lay my head back and scream out my pleasure as the waves of heat flow through me. My sex clenches and my breasts ache as he rolls against my hips, dragging out my release.

Halloween Treats is a good choice if you’re looking for a cute and short treats no matter the occasion.

 

This review is also available on Goodreads.

One comment

Leave a Reply

