Review: Savage Beast by Charleigh Rose

Title: Savage Beast
Author: Charleigh Rose
Genre: Erotica
Type: Standalone book 2 from Savage People series
POV: First Person – Dual
Rating:
    
4.5 Golden Cocks

 

 

Cole Savage came from nothing. Plucked from obscurity, he was trained into a fierce cage fighter. Nothing could get in his way when he set his sight on winning. It didn’t matter if it’s winning the fight or the woman he craved.

Troubles seemed to follow Jade Sexton’s life. After dating a man with sketchy life, the last thing on her mind is getting into another relationship. But when the man who wanted her was the one she crushed on years earlier, it proved to be hard to resist.

I was excited for Cole’s story because he seemed very sexy in previous book, and I’m happy to say his story lived up to my expectations.

I was a savage, and hell, I was proud of it.

Cole being a fighter alone is enough to make me lust after him lol! He was definitely a sexy alpha.

He was wild and reckless. Dangerous and dark. Everything I wanted but nothing I needed.

I like how provocative Jade was. She was a spitfire, a perfect companion to his personality.

I love the story in this one. It had action and suspense to make it engaging. And of course it was sexy as fuck, especially that shower scene mmm….

“No, baby. I don’t want you to swallow it. I want you to take it all in your mouth, keep it there, take your shirt off, and then lick your tits for me with my cum dripping all over your nipples. Do you think you can fulfill my fantasy, Butterfly?”

I think it’s safe to say I’ve found a new favorite smut author. The Charleigh Rose duo write dirty, non sugary sexy stories, with interesting plot and many great lines, just the way I like my smut.

 

This review is also available on Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

