Review: Stepdaddy Savage by Charleigh Rose

Title: Stepdaddy Savage
Author: Charleigh Rose
Genre: Erotica
Type: Standalone Book 1 of Savage People novella series
POV: First Person – Female
Rating:
    
4.5 Golden Cocks

 

Graham Savage was a powerful man. The sexy Irish with a mob connection was wealthy with businesses all over the city. He’s married to an ex stripper with a teenage daughter in nothing more than a marriage of convenience.

Dahlia’s life changed dramatically since she moved into the life of luxury in Savage mansion. Even though she had all she wanted, she never got what she need – affection from her deadbeat mother. But things changed when Daddy Savage started to see her in a different light.

I haven’t read smutty shorties for a while, and I’m glad this book re-popped my cherry lol!

“I gave you money, support, clothes and a nice room and whatever the fuck it is kids need, but not parenthood. Because I’m not your parent, sweetheart. And I’m about to do very un-parental things to you.”

Graham (or more fondly known as Daddy Savage – I love that name by the way because it sounds naughty :p) was one hot stepdaddy. He was not only good looking, but also young. He was alpha, but tolerable.

My daddy is going to hurt me …and the worst part is that I want him to.

Dahlia had a hint of innocence with her pink stuff – uh, I don’t mean it in dirty way haha! But she wasn’t an annoyingly naive teenage girl.

I really like the story and how Graham showed his other side. It was cute without being sickeningly sweet. I always prefer my quickie smut to be less toothache inducing.

Not a straight female on this earth would deny him, and I’m betting like 90 percent of the lesbian population would take a ride on that deep-V diver.

I love the writing with plenty of funny, memorable lines.

“Sweetheart, my jerk off days were over about fifteen years ago. Either you’re going to suck it or I am going to fuck you. Either way, one of your holes is going to be full of my cock in about three seconds. I’m being nice in letting you choose which one.”

The sex scenes were hot. However I do wish more of it considering this is more on the longer side for a novella.

Stepdaddy Savage is a semi taboo story with a light daddy kink, so it would be good for people who prefer to have just the tip than balls deep :p

Note:
Cole seems hot! I’m looking forward to more Savage family 😀

 

This review is also available on Goodreads.

One comment

Leave a Reply

