Review: Erotic Road Trip Adventures by O.M. Wills

Title: Erotic Road Trip Adventure
Author: O. M. Wills
Genre: Erotica
Type: Novella 1 of 6 from ASNAD series
POV: Third Person
Publication Date: Apr 26, 2016

 

When a couple who lives and breathes to express and explore every opportunity of their most primal desire goes on a road trip with a couple who hasn’t done so much as have a threesome, viewpoints collide, opportunities open, and primal desires awaken.

And the real crazy part, both couples are having a hard time communicating with each other, even though they’re pretty much saying the same thing.

Welcome to Part 1 of the ASNAD series – Erotic Road trip Adventures.

Nate: “Never in my life have I ever been this excited by a couple. Their potential is limitless and I want Rayya and I to be the catalyst to their growth and usher them into their new life. I can’t believe this, but I’m truly frightened. They’re at the very edge. The spot where they can step of the cliff and fly into the horizon with us – or plummet – plummet down into the depths of their mundane, stale existence. We must be careful not to drive them down, while still maintaining the same level of pressure, if not more, so that they truly become a diamond. We need, we need to be subtle. Yes, subtle is force.”

Amazon

 

ARC provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Two couples embarked on a road trip from Bellevue to Chicago. Jay and Karman were having communication problem and wanted to use the trip as a de-stressor. They were reserved with their feelings towards each other and to what they wanted.

“You’re damn right something was in my eye and it’s still there. Hell, I just saw wifey take a peak and she’s never been the bi-curious type.”

Nate and Rayya may seemed completely opposite with their more daring approach, but deep down inside both couple wanted the same thing. They just had to find a way to relay it without ruining their friendship.

“Because, when my pussy is being fucked, my ass is hungry. And when my ass is being fucked. My pussy gets hungry, really, really hungry,”

This book is all about having the guts to do what you want and the key to getting it is by communication. In this case, both couples wanted to experiment with each other, but there were scoping each other out slowly in order not to damage potential future encounter.

“I want my husband to see your desire for me, and know that you’re willing to give me your all when you fuck me in front of him,”

I like the daring sex scenes, especially the one that might be a little out there for some. I’m a sexual deviant, so that kind of scene made my blood pump to the right places hahah!

Due to the multiple characters told in third person POV, I did have a few problems. There were several instances I got confused who were talking/addressing/referring to who. I had to go back a few sentences to make sure I got the right person. I was also hoping for certain scenes, but I guess, I can’t be greedy lol!

Note: One of the thing I like about the author’s work is his characters are racially diverse.  

Final Verdict:

   

3.5 Golden Cocks

This review is also available on Goodreads.

 

Website   |   Goodreads   |   Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Amazon

When you day dream of someone you like, it’s a hot, beautiful flash of lust, passion, hunger, and desire.

This is what I want you to experience when you read my books.

So I encourage you to please cut lose, enjoy, unlock, and embrace your primal desires in the safety of your mind.

This is a place only for the Open Minded Wills.

Leave a Reply

