Review: F*ck of the Irish by Celia Aaron

Title: F*ck of the Irish
Author: Celia Aaron
Genre: Erotica
Type: Standalone Novella Book 4 of Hard and Dirty Holidays series
POV: First Person – Dual
Rating:
    
4.5 Golden Cocks

 

Eamon was an international student at an American university. The soccer player (or footballer if you want to speak his language) was a hot commodity with the ladies with his good looks and sexy accent.

Laurel was a shy Language student. She has been crushing on Eamon for a long time but thought nothing of it to not jeopardizing her friendship with her infatuated roommate who used to slept with him. Unbeknown to her, she was already on his radar and he intended to do something about it.

I love Eamon. He’s playful and charming, but also had that shy aura that made him lovable.  Laurel was likeable. She’s nice and polite that she’s always thinking about other people’s feelings before hers.

“Your hot cunt is clamping down on me love, trying to get me to come. I won’t. But when I’m ready, I’m going to paint your perfect tits white and then you’re going to suck my cock clean.”

I’m not ashamed to admit I can’t resist short dirty books lol! I like ‘em very dirty with as little fluff as possible, but a lot of such books out there are all rainbows and glitter sprinkles. Thank god this book gave me hope that it’s a possibility. It’s dirty alright, and it’s a little sugary towards the end but the dirtiness overruled the sweetness so it’s all good for me.

F*ck Of The Irish is a great choice if you like a dirty, hot, quick fuck – I mean in your books. If you like that in your real life, that’s good also haha!

 

This review is also available on Goodreads.

One comment

Leave a Reply

