Review: Taking What’s Naughty by Alexa Riley

Title: Taking What’s Naughty
Author: Alexa Riley
Genre: Erotica
Type: Standalone Book 6 from Forced Submission series
POV: First Person – Multiple
Rating:
 
3.5 Golden Cocks

 

Damon, Remy and Kellan were best friends since high school. Together, they shared everything in their life including their dream of opening a law firm. Now successful, they had another dream to fulfill – to share a woman so they can become one big happy family.

The woman they set their eyes on was none other than Leila, their own secretary. Tired of waiting for her, one of them put the plan in motion and treated them with an early Christmas present they’d never forget.

Her back arches off the bed, thrusting her tits into the air, her nipples as hard as my cock. I can’t even imagine how they’ll be when they’re filled with milk. I can already see the three of us fighting to get at them, and the thought makes me smile.

This one is not among my favorite of Alexa Riley’s book. I like that there were 3 men involved but with that, I expected it to be a lot more dirty than it is! It felt too tame for me.

“A little bit of my charm and I’ll have her all warm and cuddly in our bed by the end of the night.”

I like the men but my favorite was Damon and Remy. Damon was the one taking most control while Remy was the playful one. I wish Kellan stood out more. Leila? Well she’s the typical Alexa Riley’s heroine – young, innocent, reading to be plucked (and fucked haha!) 😀

 

This review is also available on Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

