Release Blitz, Excerp, Review + Giveaway: Unblocked Episode 3 by Marni Mann

Title: Unblocked – Episode 3
Author: Marni Mann
Genre: Erotic Romance
Type: Book 3 of 5 from Timber Towers novella series

 

Derek Block confronts his past.
Frankie Jordan’s past pursues her.
Secrets threaten to keep them apart.
They want to let go of each other, but can’t.
Their passion is too hot to resist.
Things are scorching as real estate gets real…
This is Episode Three of the five-episode Timber Towers novellas series.

 

Amazon  |  B&N  |  iBooks

 

“If you want me, if you want this, then you have to tell me. And it has to be now.” I looked at her wrist. The bracelet she knew I liked was wrapped around her delicate skin; it was the one I had once asked her to wear. She had worn it today and that told me everything I needed to know. “Because Frankie, I don’t believe you really want things between us to end.” Her cheeks darkened and her pupils began to dilate with need. “If you tell me you don’t want me, I’ll…” She had to know I would respect her despite what I wanted. “…I’ll put you down and I’ll leave your condo. What happened between us won’t affect what we have professionally. I promise. But if you want me, then—”

 

Frankie Jordan and Derek Block decided a relationship was not something either of them should be involved in. However, the longer they tried to stay away from each other, they harder it was for them to accept there was nothing between them. But personal and professional secrets may prove to be a roadblock to something that has just began.

Click teaser to read the full review

WebsiteFacebook  |  Goodreads  |  Twitter  |   Instagram  |  Pinterest

Best-selling Author Marni Mann knew she was going to be a writer since middle school. While other girls her age were daydreaming about teenage pop stars, Mann was fantasizing about penning her first novel. She crafts sexy, titillating stories that weave together her love of darkness, mystery, passion, and human emotion. A New Englander at heart, she now lives in Sarasota, Florida with her husband and their two dogs who subsequently have been characters in her books. When she’s not nose deep in her laptop working on her next novel, she’s scouring for chocolate, sipping wine, traveling to new locations, and devouring fabulous books.

 

Enter Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

