Review: Beautiful Beloved by Christina Lauren

Title: Beautiful Beloved
Author: Christina Lauren
Genre: Contemporary Erotic Romance
Type: Book 3.6 of Beautiful Bastard series
POV: First Person – Dual
Rating:

Since this is a short novella, I’ll make my review short.
If you missed the sexy Brit Max and Sara from Beautiful Stranger, this book will fix it. It’s basically about them coping with parenthood and craving what they used to have while it was just the two of them.

“I want to take pictures of you,” I said, and he pulled away just long enough to meet my eyes.
“Of me?”
I nodded and leaned in to suck on his bottom lip. “Of what you look like while you lick my . . . pussy.

They both wanted the hot, unbridled sex life of their past but with baby Anna around it was almost impossible. They had helped from their friends but things always find a way to screw them.

So there were a lot of unsuccessful attempt of…

and

and

Until someone came in and saved them from their misery.

Max and a baby somehow seemed so hot especially that scene where he was just in towel holding her. *whimpers*

So lets try this with my favorite Brit:

I love Tom Hardy.
I don’t love babies. (Yeah sue me, lol!)
Tom Hardy + Baby = Swoon

Lets try this again with another Brit.

Result:

This review is also available on Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

