Important Announcement

Hello everyone!

If any of you was wondering why I haven’t post for a while it was because I had problem with my blog. It was suspended and in order to get it back, I had no choice to let the contents to be wiped clean.

In the process of importing back my contents, things inevitably got messed up. I have a lot of things to do to fix everything and it may take some time. I will be posting my reviews as usual here, but I also have a secondary blog at Blogger for tours, releases and reveal posts.

In the meantime, some images and links to my reviews might not work and I will need to spend some time to rebuild my Review List. The categories and the tags are messed up too. If you’re looking for a certain review, please use the search button on the menu. It should get you to where you want.

Also, I would like to apologize in advance to my followers/suscribers if I end up spamming your WP Reader or your email with my reviews. I have about 5 reviews to post. It will be backdated so I’m not sure if it will come up on the reader/email.

Thank You.

warhawke

3 comments

Leave a Reply

