Captivated By You First 3 Chapters Revealed

Oh what a tease! The first three chapters of Captivated By You is now available for reading on Sylvia Day’s website. Read it HERE.

 

I’m restraining myself from reading because I hate having a peek only to wait for the whole book even if it’s just a week away. I scanned lightly through it though. It’s dual POV. I’m very happy with that because I really want to get into Gideon’s head.

From the (previously released) chapter teaser a above, I’m assuming it contains a sexy shower scene huh?

Leave a Reply

