Upcoming Release: Beta (Oct 21)

 

Title: Beta

Author: Jacinda Wilder

Genre: Erotic Romance

Type: Book 2 of Alpha series

POV:

Release Date: Oct 21, 2014

Roth and I are on an open-ended tour of the world. Roth being Roth, this means missionary in Morocco, reverse cowgirl in Calcutta, bent over the bow of a houseboat in Hanoi, slow and sleepy on St. John. Anywhere and everywhere, in every conceivable position, and some I didn’t know were possible.

Life was pretty incredible.

Until I woke up in his chateau in France, alone. On the bed next to me was a note. There were only four words:

He belongs to me.

 


 

When I read the first book Alpha, I like the underlying premise of the story, however it wasn’t very realistic and I couldn’t feel the connection between Roth and Kyrie. And I didn’t expect it to have a sequel. Alpha begins with “You belong to me”, now Beta begins with “He belongs to me”.  I am intrigued. I hope this book will be better in term of rationale and the chemistry.

Leave a Reply

